Image Alt


College Internal Complaint Committee (CICC)
Anti-sexual Harassment Committee

Sl.No. Name & Designation Position in CICC Gender Mobile No. & e-mail ID
1 Dr. Vidya K Associate Prof. F 9008359769
2 Dr. Girish Kumar Professor M 9980897317
3 Dr. K. Manjunath Professor M 7760162196
4 Dr. Rajatha Librarian F 9481512626
5 Nayana D. Nayak Office Asst. F 9740767567
6 Varsha S. Student F 9606321181
7 Nisthara N.S. Student F 9108004672
8 Raksha Jain Student F 7349693178
9 Vinay Kumar
Rudseti, Ujire
Member from the NGO M 7892600234

Anti Ragging

The institute has zero-tolerance towards ragging. In accordance with the regulations of the competent authority, anti-ragging affidavits are executed by the students and regular awareness is given to students about the menace of ragging and associated punishments, and keep away from such acts.

Anti-ragging committee

Ashok Kumar T., Principal Chairman
K. Manjunath, HOD, Dept. of EEE Member
Basava T., Associate Prof., Dept. of Mechanical Member
Vidya K, HOD, Dept. of Maths Member
Rajatha, Librarian Member
Ramesh G., Asst. Prof., Dept. of Maths Member
Sub-Inspector of Police, Belthangadi Police Station Member

Anti-ragging squad

Ashok Kumar T., Principal Chairman
Ramesh G., Asst. Prof., Dept. of Maths Member
Vinay M.R., Asst. Prof., Dept. of Civil Member
Ramachandra G., Asst. Prof., Dept. of ECE Member
Supriya T., Asst. Prof., Dept. of Physics Member
Raghavendra, Resident Warden Member
Nandini, Resident Warden Member

Anti-ragging helpline

8762127991/ 08256 236961 (Institute)